Becky says things about … falling over

The artistry Becky uses to convey her frequent acts of face-planting in public is beyond amazing, but then you read the words she writes and you laugh so hard, you fall down and likely get run over by a bus. So be careful because I love you all so much. And please follow this blog because it is that good.

BECKY SAYS THINGS

Some people have their daily routines – buying a morning coffee, reading a paper in the park, cutting their egg sandwich into eighths, killing kittens – and I have mine. I fall over. Daily. It has become so normal that I swear sometimes I don’t even notice.

We all fall over – that’s a fact. But the laws of Maths and Science and gravity determine that most people don’t fall over more often than they fall over. For example, if Bob fell over on Monday 1st January, then he’d probably have a month to two months of safe movement before he fell over again. Whereas if I fell over on Monday 1st January, then I’d also probably fall over on Tuesday 2nd January, and Wednesday 3rd January, and so on and so on. It is quite exhausting.

I have fallen over in every way possible. The Casually Walking Along Fall…

View original post 946 more words

8 comments

      1. Speaker7,
        My apologies for being absent on your blog lately. I am slowly returning to top shape reading and commenting form.
        Le Clown

  1. That looks like Paint artistry right there! Since I’m a dork with photoshop, that’s what I can do at the moment. That’s how I made creeper clown for blogcontestfest 2012. I must go check that out. I faceplant occasionally, and it is fun. If she could just faceplant into a millionaire’s office, she’d so have it made.

Leave a Reply

