A Peen on Fire

If you have read the latest issue of Us Weekly, you would be aware that I have taken on the duties as the first official A Clown On Fire Wrangler™.

If you haven’t read the latest issue of Us Weekly, then you will be wondering what the fuck that may be.

You are not alone. I’m still trying to figure out my title.

For one of my first official acts, I have landed a coveted interview with a part of his Magnificence™.

Please stop by.

Oh–and there’s also this incentive:

mysteryhugo

11 comments

  1. Speaker7,
    I’m itching to read more. It’s been said that it is a ballsy interview.
    You’re raising the bar.
    Le Clown

  2. I admit it – I read the interview to get a gander at Hugo’s peen. Since the peen is also a puppet, one must ask who is the puppeteer? Oh, is that not one of life’s great questions? Who knew you were philosophical?

  3. Also – glad I’m not the only one who watches that show. Mmm, deoderant! At least her mouth isn’t sweaty? I just watched one the other night where the girl ate toilet paper. These people need to get out of their bathrooms more.

  4. I read Le Clown’s post and I never once saw your name mentioned. I read the interview but I still didn’t have a clue who the interviewer was. Congrats.

Leave a Reply

