Kim Kardashian to divorce after only 72 days of marriage

I ate a sandwich today. It was peanut butter and jelly. It was okay, not great. I think it might have had too much jelly. The point is I wish I had some leftover lasagna from the previous night’s dinner, but alas that was not meant to be.

I think I might even have to eat another peanut butter and jelly sandwich tomorrow and I just went grocery shopping!! Why the heck didn’t I pick up something good for my midday meal?

This may seem like a boring post, mainly because it is. But something even less interesting happened today so it felt appropriate:

A sandwich filed for divorce from a block of wood

8 comments

  1. I’m glad you wrote about this, so I wouldn’t have to. I’ve already calculated that her marriage cost $138,888.00 per day (10 mil for the wedding, divided by 72 days). Thanks for keeping me from destroying my brain cells by thinking any further about this.

  2. I hope you won’t take this the wrong way. But I feel a tad let down after reading this post as I have not learned a single detail about: 1.) Why Kim Wants A Divorce, 2.) What Athlete And/Or Rock Singer She Is Now Sleeping With, 3.) What Matt Lauer Thinks About This, or 4.) What Brand of Jelly You Use On Your PB&J Sandwiches.

    Now I’m instead left feeling unsettled and unsure about the state of the universe. :-(

  3. I actually feel bad for both of them. They both appeared to genuinely want to be married and have a family of their own, they just couldn’t recognize that they shouldn’t be doing it together. My empathetic feelings toward these two are kind of freaking me out…

Leave a Reply

